Deserted.

Suzanne‘s moving.

I’m so sad.

She’s my partner in crime, and she’s deserting me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You know, she wouldn’t even verbally admit that we were grown up BFF’s until like, 3 weeks ago.

Even though I knew it well over a year ago.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

She has a harder time coming to terms with her feelings.

She’s taking this baby with her.

I’m heartbroken.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m currently devising bribes to make her stay….

Suggestions are welcomed and encouraged.

Leave a Reply

