Hope of Life

I went to the center today for Operation Baby Rescue, the campaign I’ve been working on for the past two months- yet had never experienced first hand… tears were falling before I even made it onto the porch.

This being the first face I saw, I knew I was in trouble.

Tomorrow we dedicate the Special Needs Center, visiting a number of villages that have been impacted by clean water, feeding programs, and medical supplies. Saturday we’ll be really hitting home on some of the needs, stories, and successes of Operation Baby Rescue.

Be on the lookout for some moving stories over the next few days, and some clear ways for  you to get involved. Like I always say, I’ll never show you something that does not provide an opportunity for you to invest in.

Leave a Reply

