28

My life is nothing like I thought it would be at 28.

I thought I might be settled… married… maybe a kid or two… a house.

Life at 28 was supposed to have a bit more semblance.

Reasonable 28 year olds don’t jump out of the country for a year with little idea of what that means for their future. 

However, this new journey… I wouldn’t trade it for the world, and I’m loving my story.

Because spending my birthday with these people, and doing life with them, is the best way I could celebrate the journey I’ve been blessed with. 

IMG_6680

IMG_6682

IMG_6705

IMG_6722

IMG_6734

IMG_6756

IMG_6798

IMG_6801

IMG_6809

IMG_6827 IMG_6828

IMG_6837

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “28

  1. Happy Birthday my beautiful girl!
    Looks like you’ve had a day filled with very special blessings!
    Love your servant heart and your desire to follow God’s leading in your life.
    Love you so much.

  2. 28. Being where God wants you to be. Doing what God wants you to do and loving doing it…Priceless. Happy Blessed Birthday to YOU!

Leave a Reply

